What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< January

February

Change category
Sunday 2nd February 202011:00Morning Service
18:30Evening Service
Monday 3rd February 202019:15Ladies' Fellowship
Got it Made - Embroidery
Wednesday 5th February 202019:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 9th February 202011:00Morning Service
18:30Evening Service
Monday 10th February 202019:15Ladies' Fellowship
Ladies' Fellowship 109th Anniversary - Harmony
Wednesday 12th February 202019:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 16th February 202011:00Morning Service
18:30Evening Service
Monday 17th February 202019:15Ladies' Fellowship
Bible Study - Rev. Tom Glover
Wednesday 19th February 202019:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 23rd February 202011:00Morning Service
Speaker: Gordon Ross
18:30Evening Service
Speaker: Gordon Ross
Monday 24th February 202019:15Ladies' Fellowship
The Haven - Karen Hendry
Wednesday 26th February 202019:30World Mission Evening
CHERNOBYL CHILD - Speaker: Rev. Colin Mackenzie
<< January