Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Wishaw Baptist Church
February 2020

Sunday 2nd February 2020 11:00Morning Service
18:30Evening Service
Monday 3rd February 2020 19:15Ladies' FellowshipGot it Made - Embroidery
Wednesday 5th February 2020 19:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 9th February 2020 11:00Morning Service
18:30Evening Service
Monday 10th February 2020 19:15Ladies' FellowshipLadies' Fellowship 109th Anniversary - Harmony
Wednesday 12th February 2020 19:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 16th February 2020 11:00Morning Service
18:30Evening Service
Monday 17th February 2020 19:15Ladies' FellowshipBible Study - Rev. Tom Glover
Wednesday 19th February 2020 19:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 23rd February 2020 11:00Morning ServiceSpeaker: Gordon Ross
18:30Evening ServiceSpeaker: Gordon Ross
Monday 24th February 2020 19:15Ladies' FellowshipThe Haven - Karen Hendry
Wednesday 26th February 2020 19:30World Mission EveningCHERNOBYL CHILD - Speaker: Rev. Colin Mackenzie